soredemo machi wa mawatteiru

My biggest discovery of this Xmas is an anime, Soredemo Machi wa Mawatteiru. Its writer, Masakazu Ishiguro, is not very famous, so I didn't watch this anime. As we sell figma Hotori Arashiyama on Okaeri, which is from the main charactor of the anime,  I began to watch it during Xmas. I found this anime is very funny. Except Dr. Slump, this is the most funny I ever watched, imo.  Compared to Gintama, you don't need too many japanese culture backgroud to understand Soredemo Machi wa Mawatteiru. So it's very good for non-japanese, I think.

The figma is still available for pre-order, by the way. Welcome to Okaeri!!!

-Cong















Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

botten
okaeri

top

top