älskade starbucks cup / beloved starbucks cup




Ett himla liv ang. det nya Starbucks som öppnat upp på Arlanda! Första gången jag njöt en kopp Starbucks kan jag inte komma ihåg, minns bara att jag då bekräftade vad jag tänkte den gången jag fick höra hur stor kedjan var i resten av världen - "varför finns inte Starbucks i Sverige?".
2005, i Bangkok, ville jag sååå gärna få hem en Starbucks kopp men ryggan var full och plånboken tom, 2007 var jag och hälsa på syrran i Durham, var på 3 olika Starbucks men vad blev det? Signature Hot Chocolate + add-ins!
Året därefter åkte momo över och kom hem med.. sin EGNA kopp! Fick visserligen en Starbucks kanna.. men.. det va ju inte riktigt.. Men, efter ytterligare ett besök i England kom nu momo hem med en kopp till matte! En jumbo (Grande? Venti?), a totally perfect födelsedagspresent! Starbucks koppens invigning gjordes med The Skinny Cow Instant Indulgent Mint Flavour hot chocolate(!). Mmm.
Köpes i Starbucks coffee shops.

TACK MOMO!



The "event" around the new Starbucks that just opened up at Arlanda, Stockholm, is too big. I can't remember the first time I enjoyed a cup of Starbuck, but I do remember I then confirmed what I thought that time I was told how huge the company was in the rest of the world -"why isn't there any Starbucks in Sweden?"
2005, in Bangkok, I so wanted to bring a Starbucks cup with me back home but my backpack was full and my wallet was empty, 2007 I visited my sis in Durham, went to 3 Starbucks but what did I gain? Signature Hot Chocolate + add-ins!! The year after momo went there and came back with.. HER OWN cup!
Sure, I got a Starbucks jug.. but.. not really the same.. But, after a other visit now momo came back with a cup for mommy! A HUGE one (Grande? Venti?), a totally perfect birthday gift! The Starbucks cup’s debut was with The Skinny Cow Instant Indulgent Mint Flavour hot chocolate(!). Mmm.
Buy it at Starbucks coffee shops.

THANKS MOMO!


c h e c k..

starbucks

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

botten
okaeri

top

top