bakuman trading figure!

As I know, this should be the 1st figure of Bakuman released, which is from Phat. It'll be on Okaeri soon!

I don't know how many people know Bakuman in Sweden. But I think everyone knows Death Note. The 2 manga are both written by Tsugumi Ohba. This anime is about 2 teenagers have the same dream to make great manga and try to fulfill it.; I've been watching its anime, but I don't like it so much. Mostly I watch it as a manga textbook. Also, it's for that I'm a dreamer too(really big one! :P). Even so, I still advice you to put it into your watching list.

-Cong




Kommentarer
Postat av: Josefin

HOLY MOLY! I love Bakuman!! I'll most certainly buy some of these guys when they show up on Okaeri! 8D

2010-12-14 @ 18:19:20

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

botten
okaeri

top

top