my first anime

The 1st Japanese anime I watched is Ikkyu San. I began to watch it when I was 4 year old. It was very popular in China at that time. All kids knew the ikkyu ge ("ge" means older brother.) and his teru teru bozu. Even today when I'm much much older than him, I still call him ikkyu ge when I mention the anime.

Ikkyu San is about a very smart small monk and his smart stories, Ikkyu. I learned a lot smart ideas from the anime. Another thing we learned was the teru teru bozu, which is a little doll made of white paper or cloth and traditionally, Japanese farmers hang it outside of their window for good weater. I remember I asked my grandma to make one for me and every day I talked to it as Ikkyu ge did.

Do you still remember the 1st anime you watched?


-Cong







This is the teru teru bozu in the anime!




Kommentarer
Postat av: Andrea

Hmm...Jag tror att det var Starsinger eller så var det Sailor Moon...Tycker fortfarande om dom. ^-^ Jag minns att jag älskade musiken i Starsinger.

2010-11-16 @ 23:52:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

botten
okaeri

top

top